Striving for Excellence


H.E. President of Pakistan Mamnoon Hussain

President Pakistan Red Crescent

Dr. Saeed Elahi

Chairman Pakistan Red Crescent

Mr. Qamar Zaman Vice Chairman Pakistan Red Crescent
Mr. Mujeeb Ur Rahman Shami Member Managing Body
Mr. Qaiser Ahmad Sheikh Member Managing Body
Dr. Umar Saif Member Managing Body
Ms. Nadira Panjwani Member Managing Body
Ms. Nina Mahmood Akbar Member Managing Body
Mrs. Shahnaz Hamid Chairperson Sindh Provincial Branch
Mian Muhammad Hanif (SI) Chairman Punjab Provincial Branch
Lt Gen (R) Mohammad Hamid Khan, HI(M), S.Bt Chairman KP Provincial Branch
Maj. (R) Fazil Duranni Chairman Balochistan Provincial Branch
Dr. Sardar Mehmood Khan Chairman PRC AJK Branch
Mr. Muhammad Fareed Khan Wazir Chairman PRC FATA Branch
Mr. Tariq Hussain Shah Chairman PRC GB Branch
Mr Zulfiqar Haider Chairman ICT Branch/Chief Commissioner Islamabad
Dr. Jamal Nasir Co opted Member
Mr. Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Sukhera Secretary, Ministry of Information, Broadcasting and National Heritage
Mr. Naveed Kamaran Baloch Secretary, Ministry of National Health Services Regulation and Coordination
Mr. Shahid Mehmood Secretary, Ministry of Finance
Mr Mumtaz Haider Rizvi Honorary Treasurer of Pakistan Red Crescent
Mr. Naguib Ullah Malik Co Opted Member Managing Body